CSR2 Glow Logo

elite-tuners-hero-bg
CSR Elite Tuners Logo

Элитный тюнинг — мир модификаций следующего уровня

Оставь свой след! Пусть твоя любовь к тачкам раздвинет границы фантазии с новыми возможностями кастомизации.

 
wataru kato

Ватару Като

Ватару Като основал Liberty Walk, когда ему было 26 лет. Компания работала поначалу с маленькой парковкой, где можно было выставить всего 3 тачки. Liberty Walk постепенно развилась в одно из заметнейших явлений автомобильного тюнинга. Если упрощать, пока не нашлось другого настолько же смелого бренда или умеющего так же точно ухватить определяющие веяния в тюнинге, как эта компания. Мы любим работать с Ватару Като — он появляется как особый гость в "Элитном тюнинге" и скоро проведет особое событие!

Litchfield Motors

Litchfield Motors

Litchfield — ведущий автомобильный центр Великобритании. Начатый 24 года назад Ианом Личфилдом, этот семейный бизнес заметно вырос и теперь предлагает широкий спектр услуг местным и международным клиентам. Мы объединились с Litchfield Motors, чтобы создать видеотизер к запуску "Элитного тюнинга". Посмотри закулисное интервью с Ианом, чтобы узнать о Litchfield Motors больше.

Design a Wrap Competition

Соревнование "Дизайн окраски"

Мы объединились с Liberty Walk, чтобы выбрать лучшую окраску в соревновании "Дизайн окраски", которую перенесут на реальную тачку. Поздравляем с победой @GeorgeTheDev, надеемся, ты радуешься не меньше, чем мы!

 
flag-bg

Показывай свои модификации в социальных сетях, используя тег

#CSR2ELITETUNERS

 
elite tuners

Чтобы узнать больше об элитном тюнинге, прочти новую статью в нашем блоге:

Уже на iOS и Android

  • Apple-badge-RU
  • Google-badge-15-RU

CSR2 Glow Logo

elite-tuners-hero-bg
CSR Elite Tuners Logo

Elite Tuners is a world filled with next level customization.

Make Your Mark! Let your love of cars meet the limits of your imagination with customization like never before

 
wataru kato

Wataru Kato

Liberty Walk was established by Wataru Kato when he was 26 years old. The business was first operated in a small vehicle lot where they could only exhibit 3 cars. Liberty Walk has evolved throughout its history into one of the biggest names in automotive tuning. Put simply, there is no other brand out there being quite so brave, or seemingly capturing the current tuning zeitgeist as this brand. We love working with Wataru Kato who is featured as a special guest character in Elite Tuners and will host a special event!

Litchfield Motors

Litchfield Motors

Litchfield is the UK’s leading performance car centre. Started 24 years ago by Iain Litchfield, this family run business has grown considerably and now offers a huge array of services to both domestic and international clients. We have partnered with Litchfield Motirs to create a teaser video to launch Elite Tuners. Take a look at this behind the scenes interview with Iain to learn more about Litchfield Motors.

Design a Wrap Competition

Design a Wrap Competition

We’ve teamed up with Liberty Walk to choose the winning wrap of the Design a Wrap competition & now they’ve turned it into a real-life car. Congrats to @GeorgeTheDev on the winning creation, we hope you love it as much as we do!

 
flag-bg

Share your customizations on social using

#CSR2ELITETUNERS

 
elite tuners

To find more information on Elite Tuners, explore our latest blog post:

Out now on iOS & Android

  • Apple-badge-US-UK
  • Get It On Google Play EN